College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Thursday, March 23
11:30am - 12:30pm German DAAD Information Session
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 214
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Returning as a Global Citizen
Carnegie Hall 305
11:45am - 12:45pm January in Rome Info Session
Art Com 102, Art Building
7pm - 8pm Story Circle for Family Members of Addicts
Gender and Sexuality Resource Center (Basement), Kagin Commons
Friday, March 24
4pm - 5pm DIS: Study Abroad in Scandinavia: 2017-2018 Approved Students Drop-in Advising TODAY
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
5:30pm - 7:30pm From Russia With Love - A Study Abroad Info Session
Russian House
Tuesday, March 28
6pm - 8pm In the Kitchen With Europa
Kitchen, Cultural House
Thursday, March 30
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Connection & Community
Carnegie Hall 305
11:30am - 1pm Family Matters: Coping with Challenging Families at Graduation
GSRC, lower level, Kagin Commons
4:45pm - 6:15pm White Identity Collective Meeting Thursday
Art Com 102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, April 1
9:30am - 3pm Twin Cities+ Student Sustainability Summit
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 6
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Sustaining International Identity
Carnegie Hall 305
Tuesday, April 11
5pm - 6:30pm Cultural Appropriation Abroad
Multipurpose Room, Cultural House
Wednesday, April 12
5pm - 6pm APA Photo Exhibition Gallery Walk
Cultural House
Thursday, April 13
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Maintaining Relationships
Carnegie Hall 305
11:45am - 12:45pm Classics Pre-registration Lunch
4th Floor Lounge, Old Main
Thursday, April 20
11am - 1pm APA Conversation Circle
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Athletes Abroad
Carnegie Hall 305
Thursday, April 27
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Open Discussion for Returnees
Carnegie Hall 305
Tuesday, May 9
3:30pm - 5pm Family Matters: Coping with Challenging Families at Graduation
Lower level, GSRC, Kagin Commons