Time

Event

Sunday, January 21
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Juho Pohjonen
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, January 30
11:30am - 1pm Taste of Service
2nd Floor Atrium, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, February 2
4:30pm - 6pm Spring Student Org Fair
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Saturday, February 10
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 16
4:30pm - 11:59pm Macroburst
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 22
8pm - 9:25pm The Poet Sings: Emily Dickinson
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 24
1pm - 3pm International KidsFest
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 1
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, March 4
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Imogen Cooper
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 8
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of Sarah West as G. Theodore Mitau Professor of Economics
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Monday, March 12
All Day Spring Break
Wednesday, March 14
All Day Library Technology Conference 2018
DeWitt Wallace Library