College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Tuesday, January 24
9am - 3pm All-Day Resum├ęs
Kagin Commons
11:30am - 1pm Camp Victory Recruiting Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
12pm - 1pm Ameriprise Recruiting Information Session
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
4:30pm - 5:30pm Internship Search Seminar
CC205, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, January 25
12pm - 1pm Internship Search Seminar
CC214, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, January 26
12pm - 1pm Macathon / Funkathon Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Tuesday, January 31
11am - 1pm LearningWorks Information Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
5pm - 6:30pm Queering Education
Davis Court, Markim Hall
5pm - 7pm LearningWorks Information Session
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, February 2
12pm - 1pm LinkedIn: Job and Internship Fair Edition
Davis Court, Markim Hall
7pm - 8pm Elite Scholars of China Information Session
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
Friday, February 3
All Day Deadline to Register a Spring Internship
Tuesday, February 7
11am - 1pm College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors Information Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, February 10
All Day Extension Deadline for Registering a Spring Internship (only with permission from Internship Program)
Monday, February 13
4:45pm - 5:45pm Prep Session for MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 226
Wednesday, February 15
4:45pm - 5:45pm Prep Session for MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 226
Wednesday, February 22
9am - 3pm MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center