College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Friday, June 2
All Day Reunion 2017
Macalester Campus (various locations)
Monday, June 26
9:30am - 4:30pm Minnesota Private College Week June 26-30
Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, June 28
9:30am - 4:30pm Minnesota Private College Week June 26-30
Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, June 29
9:30am - 4:30pm Minnesota Private College Week June 26-30
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, September 14
11:30am - 1:30pm Welcome Back Celebration Lunch for Faculty and Staff
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, September 29
All Day Fall Sampler 1
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, October 6
All Day Fall Sampler 2
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Monday, October 9
4:45pm - 6pm Witness for Peace Talk
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Friday, October 13
All Day Family Fest!
Saturday, October 14
All Day Family Fest!
Thursday, October 19
12am - 4:30am Micro Visit Days
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, October 20
All Day Micro Visit Days
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 14, 2018
3pm - 8pm Springfest
Shaw Field