Time

Event

Thursday, July 26
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, August 2
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, August 9
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, August 16
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, August 23
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, August 30
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, September 6
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Friday, September 7
8:30am - 5pm Macalester Rummage Sale
Monday, September 10
5pm - 7pm Sophomore Class Night
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, September 11
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
Thursday, September 13
11:30am - 1:30pm Welcome Back Celebration Lunch for Faculty and Staff
AGH Ballroom, Kagin Commons
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, September 20
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Thursday, September 27
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of R. Brooke Lea as DeWitt Wallace Professor of Psychology
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, October 4
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
6pm - 9pm Save the Date
Field House, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, October 11
3pm - 6pm Farmer’s Market
Friday, October 12
All Day Family Fest 2018
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, and Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 13
All Day Family Fest 2018
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Asian Music Ensemble, Choirs, and African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, October 16
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
Saturday, October 20
7:30pm - 9pm Gao Hong and Essam Rafia Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 1
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 9pm "More Than a Word" film showing + Q&A with filmmaker John Little
JBD, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, December 13
11:30am - 1:30pm Holiday Party for Staff and Faculty
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
11:30am - 1pm Faculty & Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons