College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Wednesday, January 25
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, MN
Friday, January 27
6pm - 9pm Women's Swimming & Diving at St. Catherine Dual
St. Paul, MN
Saturday, January 28
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball at Bethel University
St. Paul, MN
1pm - 4pm Men's Swimming & Diving vs Grinnell College Dual
St. Paul, Minn. (Home), Leonard Center
1pm - 4pm Women's Swimming & Diving vs Grinnell College
St. Paul, Minn. (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball at Bethel University
St. Paul, MN
Monday, January 30
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Winona, MN
Wednesday, February 1
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at St. Catherine University
St. Paul, MN
Saturday, February 4
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs Concordia College (Minn.)
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
2pm - 5pm Women's Tennis vs Southwest Minnesota State University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball vs Concordia College (Minn.)
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
5:30pm - 8:30pm Men's Tennis vs Martin Luther College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, February 8
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Carleton College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball at Carleton College
Northfield, MN
Saturday, February 11
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball vs St. Olaf College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball vs St. Olaf College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
5pm - 8pm Men's Tennis vs Ripon College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
5pm - 8pm Women's Tennis vs Ripon College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Monday, February 13
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball vs Saint John's University
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Wednesday, February 15
7pm - 9pm Men's Basketball at Augsburg College
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
7pm - 9pm Women's Basketball vs Augsburg College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Thursday, February 16
10:30am - 1:30pm Women's Swimming & Diving vs Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Minneapolis, MN, University of Minnesota Aquatic Center
10:30am - 11:59pm Men's Swimming & Diving vs Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Minneapolis, MN, University of Minnesota Aquatic Center
Saturday, February 18
All Day Men's Tennis at College of St. Scholastica
Duluth, MN
1pm - 3pm Women's Basketball at Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
3pm - 5pm Men's Basketball at Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
Friday, February 24
All Day Women's Tennis at University of St. Thomas
Lakeville, MN, Lifetime Fitness
Saturday, February 25
2pm - 5pm Women's Tennis vs University of Wisconsin-Stout
St. Paul, MN (Home), Leonard Center
Saturday, March 4
All Day Men's Tennis at Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
All Day Men's Tennis vs University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
St. Peter, MN
All Day Women's Tennis at Gustavus Adolphus College
St. Peter, MN
Monday, March 13
All Day Men's Tennis at Spring Trip
Orlando, FL
All Day Women's Tennis at Spring Trip
Orlando, FL
Friday, March 24
All Day Men's Tennis vs Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Lakeville, MN, Lifetime Fitness
All Day Women's Tennis vs Saint Mary's University (Minn.)
Lakeville, MN, Lifetime Fitness
Saturday, March 25
All Day Men's Tennis vs Concordia College (Minn.)
Lakeville, MN, Lifetime Fitness
All Day Women's Tennis vs Concordia College (Minn.)
Lakeville, MN, Lifetime Fitness
Saturday, April 1
12pm - 3pm Men's Tennis at Saint John's University
Collegeville, MN
3:30pm - 6:30pm Women's Tennis at College of Saint Benedict
St. Joseph, MN
Tuesday, April 4
4:30pm - 7:30pm Women's Tennis at Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
Thursday, April 6
All Day Recruiting Spring Sampler #1 for Admitted 2017 Recruits
www.macalester.edu/springsampler, Leonard Center
4:30pm - 7:30pm Men's Tennis at Hamline University
St. Paul, MN
Tuesday, April 11
5pm - 8pm Women's Tennis at St. Catherine University
St. Paul, MN
Thursday, April 13
All Day Recruiting Spring Sampler #2 for Admitted 2017 Recruits
www.macalester.edu/springsampler, Leonard Center
4pm - 7pm Men's Tennis at Bethel University
St. Paul, MN
Saturday, April 15
All Day Recruiting Transfer (Fall) Application & Financial Aid Deadline
http://www.macalester.edu/apply, Leonard Center
Sunday, April 16
All Day Recruiting Junior Prospect Day Registration Deadline
Macalester College, Leonard Center
Tuesday, April 18
4pm - 7pm Women's Tennis at Bethel University
St. Paul, MN
Friday, April 21
All Day Recruiting Junior Prospect Day
Macalester College, Leonard Center
Saturday, April 22
12pm - 3pm Men's Tennis vs University of St. Thomas
St. Paul, MN (Home), Hayden Courts
Tuesday, April 25
5pm - 8pm Women's Tennis vs St. Olaf College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Hayden Courts
Thursday, April 27
5pm - 8pm Men's Tennis vs St. Olaf College
St. Paul, MN (Home), Hayden Courts
Saturday, April 29
1pm - 4pm Women's Tennis at Carleton College
Northfield, MN
2:30pm - 5:30pm Men's Tennis at Carleton College
Northfield, MN
Monday, May 1
All Day Recruiting Deposit deadline for admitted 2017 recruits
Macalester College, Leonard Center
Tuesday, May 2
All Day Men's Tennis vs MIAC Men's Tennis Championships
TBA
Wednesday, May 3
All Day Women's Tennis vs MIAC Women's Tennis Championships
TBA