College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Sunday, October 5
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Lukáš Vondráček
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, October 9
All Day International Roundtable
Friday, October 10
All Day International Roundtable
8pm - 9pm Family Fest Sampler Concert (1 of 2): Orchestra and MacJazz
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 11
All Day International Roundtable
8pm - 9pm Family Fest Sampler Concert (2 of 2): Choirs and African Music Ensemble
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 18
11am - 2pm International Archaeology Day: "'Monuments Men (and Women):' Cultural Property in Conflict Today"
Hewitt Hall, Art Building
Wednesday, October 29
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester New Music Series: Music from Copland House
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, October 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 6
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 9
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Pavel Kolesnikov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 13
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, November 14
8pm - 9pm Julia Hobart: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, November 15
8pm - 10pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 16
8pm - 9:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 20
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, November 21
8pm - 9:30pm Highland Camerata and Concert Choir
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 23
2:30pm - 4pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Geoff Willis: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, November 24
8pm - 9pm Vincy Chan: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Wednesday, December 3
8pm - 9pm Ross Hutchens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 4
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, December 5
8pm - 9pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 6
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 7
3pm - 4:30pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, December 8
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert (1 of 2)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, December 9
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert (2 of 2)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 13
7:30pm - 8:30pm Scotch Tape Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 14, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 7, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 8, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nelson Goerner
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8pm - 9pm Anika Kulander: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3pm - 4pm Judith Wodzak: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Timothy Gondola: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8pm - 9pm Dan Lee: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 9, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Concert Choir
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 12, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Yevgeny Sudbin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 17, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 24, 2015
8pm - 9pm Kaarin Evens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert (Featuring Choir)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2pm - 4:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert (1 of 2)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 27, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert (2 of 2)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 30, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 2, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 3, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Nick Whittredge: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 10, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nikolay Khozyainov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building