Time

Event

Thursday, October 19
8pm - 9:15pm Faculty Chamber Music Concert: "Fifty Shades of Baroque"
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 21
8pm - 9:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 2
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm The Cherry Orchard
Mainstage, Theater Building
Friday, November 3
7:30pm The Cherry Orchard
Mainstage, Theater Building
Saturday, November 4
7:30pm The Cherry Orchard
Mainstage, Theater Building
Sunday, November 5
3pm - 4:30pm Oneness and Otherness: Frontiers of Musical Empathy
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 9
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 12
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Peter Serkin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 16
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, November 17
7:30pm Fall Dance Concert
Mainstage, Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, November 18
2pm Fall Dance Concert
Mainstage, Theater Building
6pm Fall Dance Concert
Mainstage, Theater Building
Thursday, November 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, December 1
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 2
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 3
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 7
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 9
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 10
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, December 11
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, December 12
7:30pm - 9pm MUSI 153-01 Electronic Music class concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, January 21, 2018
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Juho Pohjonen
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8:30pm Faculty Chamber Music Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 10, 2018
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 16, 2018
4:30pm - 11:30pm Funkathon
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 23, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 1, 2018
12pm - 1pm Debussy: The Complete Preludes Book I
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Imogen Cooper
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7:30pm - 9:30pm SPCO's Liquid Music presents Brian Harnetty: Shawnee, Ohio
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 22, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 24, 2018
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Marisha Evans, viola
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 29, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 31, 2018
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Angie Hoang, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 5, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 7, 2018
4pm - 5pm Senior Recital: Sarah Kissinger, violin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 8, 2018
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Richard Goode
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 15, 2018
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 19, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 20, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 21, 2018
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Jack Mahon, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 22, 2018
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 27, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 29, 2018
7pm - 8pm Bauer Composition Class Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 30, 2018
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 11, 2018
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building