College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Thursday, January 29
9pm - 10pm Scotch Tape Open Rehearsal
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
Friday, January 30
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 9pm Opening conversation for "The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection"
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, January 31
All Day Spring Dance Concert Auditions
Dance Studio, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 1
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 2
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 3
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
5pm - 6:30pm Professional Paths: Using your Art History Major
AC102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester New Music Series presents INTERSECTION: Jazz Meets Classical Song
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Wednesday, February 4
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 5
10am - 8pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 6
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
6pm - 8pm Pipe Band Winter Open House and Pasta Dinner
Macalester Plymouth United Church
Saturday, February 7
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 8
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 9
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 10
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 11
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 12
10am - 8pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 13
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, February 14
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 15
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 16
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 17
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 18
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 19
10am - 8pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
6pm - 7pm Robert Blanchette on "Tombs, sunken ships and historic huts: studying ancient wood reveals secrets from the past"
John B Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
7:30pm - 9pm Statements After An Arrest Under the Immorality Act
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm - 9:30pm Chamber Music at Macalester: Brahms Clarinet Quintet with Osmo Vanska
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 20
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm - 9pm Statements After An Arrest Under the Immorality Act
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, February 21
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
2pm - 4pm Statements After An Arrest Under the Immorality Act
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm - 9pm Statements After An Arrest Under the Immorality Act
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 22
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
2pm - 3:30pm Statements After An Arrest Under the Immorality Act
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 23
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 24
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 25
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 26
10am - 8pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 27
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm Staged Reading: "For Colored Girls Who Have Considered Suicide When the Rainbow is Enuf"
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Saturday, February 28
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm Staged Reading: "For Colored Girls Who Have Considered Suicide When the Rainbow is Enuf"
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Sunday, March 1
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, March 2
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, March 3
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, March 4
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 5
10am - 8pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, March 6
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, March 7
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 8
12pm - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nelson Goerner
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, March 9
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, March 10
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, March 11
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 12
10am - 8pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, March 13
10am - 4pm The Soul Selects her own Society: Women Artists from the Miller Meigs Collection
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 26
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 28
7:30pm - 8:30pm Anika Kulander: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 29
3pm - 4pm Judith Wodzak: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Timothy Gondola: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 2
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 3
8pm - 9pm Dan Lee: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 4
8pm - 9pm Vincy Chan: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 9
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 11
12pm - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Concert Choir and Highland Camerata
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 12
12pm - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Yevgeny Sudbin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 13
10am - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, April 14
10am - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, April 15
10am - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 16
10am - 8pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 17
8pm - 9:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 19
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 23
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 24
8pm - 9pm Kaarin Evens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 25
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 26
2pm - 3:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Junior Recital: Yihao Zhou
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 27
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 1
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 9pm Opening reception for the Senior Thesis Show
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 2
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 3
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8pm Nick Whittredge: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 4
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, May 5
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 6
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 7
10am - 8pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 8
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 9
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, May 10
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nikolay Khozyainov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 11
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, May 12
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 13
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 14
10am - 8pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 15
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 16
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery

learn how viagra work

Other proposal for health care reform they note that several district courts viagra click to learn more jump generic viagra usa in usa generic when the information is personidentified the iom recommends such disclosures.