College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Sunday, February 26
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 27
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 28
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
4:30pm - 6pm National Eating Disorder Awareness Week: Poetry Workshop
10:30pm - 11:30pm Jimi Hendrix: Late Night Vinyl goes Psychedelic
Music Building 116
Wednesday, March 1
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 2
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 1pm Piano music by Chopin and Bach
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 9pm Wholeness in Performance: BodyMind and Voice
Hewitt Hall, M113, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, March 3
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, March 4
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert featuring Concerto/Aria contest winners
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 10pm National Eating Disorder Awareness Week: Poetry Slam
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, March 5
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 5pm Faculty Chamber Concert
Mairs Concert Hal, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, March 6
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, March 7
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, March 8
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 9
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, March 10
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 23
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 26
11am - 2pm Gary Erickson Empty Bowls Fundraiser
Art Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, March 31
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Jonah Lazarus
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 1
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 2
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents pianist Beatrice Rana
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 6
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
Friday, April 7
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: David Soro
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 8
2pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
4pm - 5pm Senior Recital: Ryan Dugan
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Rosie Hughes
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 10pm APA Showcase
Kagin Commons
Sunday, April 9
3pm - 4pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Wednesday, April 12
5pm - 6pm APA Photo Exhibition Gallery Walk
Cultural House
Thursday, April 13
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 14
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Elizabeth Hildebrandt
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 20
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 21
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Holden Bothun
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 22
2pm - 3pm Senior Recital: Sophia Opitz
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 23
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 24
8pm - 9:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 27
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 28
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 29
2pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble's 30th Anniversary Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 30
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Lucas Myers
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
6pm - 7:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 7
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents pianist Kate Liu
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 12
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building