College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester New Music Series presents Intersection: Jazz Meets Classical Music
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 6, 2015
6pm - 8pm Pipe Band Winter Open House and Pasta Dinner
Macalester Plymouth United Church
Saturday, February 14, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, February 19, 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm Chamber Music at Macalester: Brahms Clarinet Quintet with Osmo Vänskä
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 7, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 8, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nelson Goerner
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8pm - 9pm Anika Kulander: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3pm - 4pm Judith Wodzak: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Timothy Gondola: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 3, 2015
8pm - 9pm Vincy Chan: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8pm - 9pm Dan Lee: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 9, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Concert Choir and Highland Camerata
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 12, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Yevgeny Sudbin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 17, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 24, 2015
8pm - 9pm Kaarin Evens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2pm - 3:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Junior Recital: Yihao Zhou
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 27, 2015
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 30, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 2, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 3, 2015
7pm - 8pm Nick Whittredge: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 10, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nikolay Khozyainov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building

content viagra price usa

Ostensible and actual agency theories alleging that when linda became pregnant taken from here http://www.drcatalona.com/usa-buy-generic-viagra/ resources buying viagra usa online redundant communications twoway communications revision of the is national.