College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Monday, December 1
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, December 2
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3:30pm - 6pm Print Sale
Art Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 9pm Bhopali screening: 30th anniversary
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Wednesday, December 3
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9pm Ross Hutchens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 4
10am - 8pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, December 5
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 6
12pm - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 7
12pm - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, December 8
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, December 9
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, December 10
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, December 11
10am - 8pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, December 12
10am - 4pm Ni De Aqui Ni De Alla From Neither Here Nor There: New and Recent Work by Raoul Deal
Fine Arts Commons 105, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, December 13
7:30pm - 8:30pm Scotch Tape Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 6, 2015
6pm - 8pm Pipe Band Winter Open House and Pasta Dinner
Macalester Plymouth United Church
Saturday, February 14, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 7, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 8, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nelson Goerner
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 28, 2015
8pm - 9pm Anika Kulander: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 29, 2015
3pm - 4pm Judith Wodzak: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Timothy Gondola: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 3, 2015
8pm - 9pm Vincy Chan: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8pm - 9pm Dan Lee: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 9, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 11, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Concert Choir
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 12, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Yevgeny Sudbin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 17, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 24, 2015
8pm - 9pm Kaarin Evens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 25, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 26, 2015
2pm - 4:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Junior Recital: Yihao Zhou
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 27, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 30, 2015
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 2, 2015
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 3, 2015
7pm - 8pm Nick Whittredge: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 10, 2015
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nikolay Khozyainov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Abuses were remedied, reforms effected, while the national tendency http://www.drcatalona.com/quest/quest_fall05_1.htm towards republicanism strengthened the ultraliberal party, to whom the oldtime absolutists allied themselves.