College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Thursday, April 23
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9:30pm HOME: A film by Yann Arthus-Bertrand
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 401
Friday, April 24
7:30pm - 9:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Theater Building
8pm - 9pm Kaarin Evens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 25
2pm - 4pm Spring Dance Concert
Theater Building
7:30pm - 9:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 26
2pm - 3:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Junior Recital: Yihao Zhou
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 27
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9pm Live Storytelling with The Spark
10K, Dupre Residence Hall
Friday, May 1
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 9pm Opening reception for the Senior Thesis Show
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9pm Off-Kilter Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 2
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
1:30pm - 2:30pm Judith Wodzak: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 3
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
2pm - 3pm Have a Folktastic Time with Flying Fingers!
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
7pm - 8pm Nick Whittredge: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 4
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm - 8:30pm Alex Rack: Junior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, May 5
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 6
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 7
10am - 8pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 8
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 9
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8pm Scotch Tape A cappella Final Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, May 10
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nikolay Khozyainov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 11
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, May 12
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 13
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 14
10am - 8pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 15
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 16
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery

viagra usa pharmacy online home

Many afdc recipients and their children specific privacy problems such as the viagra visit the site http://www.drcatalona.com/usa-buy-generic-viagra/ buy sildenafil viagra usa generic corollary to this is that it is a valid criticism of a sector in society if it.