College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Tuesday, May 3
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
11:30am - 12pm Rededication of Tony Caponi's "Seeded Cloud" sculpture
OUTSIDE - north of Janet Wallace Fine Art Center, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
9:30pm - 10:30pm Chromactics Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 4
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
4pm - 5pm Free Performance Workshop of "motherlanded" by Julia Gay
Black Box Stage, Theater Building
Thursday, May 5
10am - 8pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 6
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 7
12pm - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, May 8
12pm - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Roman Rabinovich
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 9
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, May 10
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 11
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 12
10am - 8pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 13
10am - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 14
12pm - 4pm Senior Art Exhibition
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, September 29
All Day International Roundtable 2016: Global Urbanization
Friday, September 30
All Day International Roundtable 2016: Global Urbanization
Saturday, October 1
All Day International Roundtable 2016: Global Urbanization