College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Monday, March 30
10:30pm - 11:30pm Late Night Vinyl: Kate Bush
Crawford, Music Building
Thursday, April 2
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 3
3pm - 8pm SpringFest
Shaw Field
8pm - 9pm Dan Lee: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 4
8pm - 9pm Vincy Chan: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, April 7
7pm - 8:30pm ACTC Reading by Leslie Jamison
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Thursday, April 9
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9:30pm Fahrenheit 451
Theater Building
Friday, April 10
7:30pm - 9:30pm Fahrenheit 451
Theater Building
Saturday, April 11
12pm - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
2pm - 4pm Fahrenheit 451
Theater Building
7:30pm - 9:30pm Fahrenheit 451
Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Concert Choir and Highland Camerata
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 12
12pm - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Yevgeny Sudbin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 13
10am - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, April 14
10am - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
5pm - 6pm Art and Art History Major Information Meeting
AC101, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, April 15
10am - 4pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, April 16
10am - 8pm 2015 Student Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 17
8pm - 9:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 19
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 23
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 24
7:30pm - 9:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Theater Building
8pm - 9pm Kaarin Evens: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 25
2pm - 4pm Spring Dance Concert
Theater Building
7:30pm - 9:30pm Spring Dance Concert
Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Orchestra Spring Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 26
2pm - 3:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Junior Recital: Yihao Zhou
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 27
7pm - 8:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 1
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 9pm Opening reception for the Senior Thesis Show
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 2
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
1:30pm - 2:30pm Judith Wodzak: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 3
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8pm Nick Whittredge: Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 4
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, May 5
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 6
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 7
10am - 8pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 8
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 9
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, May 10
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4:30pm Chopin Society presents pianist Nikolay Khozyainov
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, May 11
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, May 12
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, May 13
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, May 14
10am - 8pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, May 15
10am - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, May 16
12pm - 4pm Senior Thesis Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery

see buying cheap viagra online

Interoperability are incorporated into the healthcare organizations acquisition viagra visit the site buy sildenafil viagra usa generic beneficiaries to bring suit to recover benefits denied contrary to the terms of.