College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Friday, April 28
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
Saturday, April 29
2pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
Sunday, April 30
6pm - 7:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 5
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Monday, May 8
6:30pm - 8:30pm London Gathering with Professor Scott Legge
Thursday, May 11
5pm - 7pm Class of 2012 Pre-Reunion Social
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Sunday, May 14
1pm - 4pm Welcome to yMac Bowling Social
Thursday, May 18
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Sunday, May 21
3pm Discuss "The Muralist" by B.A. Shapiro with Portland Area Alumni
Hosted by Kristi '92 and Andrew '91 Weber
Tuesday, May 23
7pm - 9:30pm MacReads Alumni Book Club: Join us to discuss Go Tell it on the Mountain by James Baldwin
Friday, June 2
All Day Reunion 2017
Macalester Campus (various locations)