College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Thursday, April 24
6pm - 7pm Eva von Dassow on “Making Myth in Mesopotamia: The Reign of Erra, God of War"
JBD Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
6pm - 9pm Join Bay area alumni for a night at the Asian Art Museum
Asian Art Museum, 200 Larkin St, San Francisco, CA; Between Fulton & McAllister Sts, opposite City Hall; BART/Muni: Civic Center
Friday, April 25
7pm Spring Dance Concert
Main Stage Theatre, Theater Building
Saturday, April 26
9am - 4pm M Club 2014 Spring Sports Day
Macalester Stadium and Nicholson Field
Sunday, April 27
10:30am Mac Sunday at Westminster Presbyterian Church
Westminster Presbyterian Church in Minneapolis
2pm Spring Dance Concert
Main Stage Theatre, Theater Building
7pm Spring Dance Concert
Main Stage Theatre, Theater Building
Thursday, May 8
7pm - 9pm Discuss Running the Rift with Portland area alumni
Hosted by Valerie Plummer '99
Thursday, June 5
1pm Residence Halls Open for Reunion Guests
6pm - 9pm James Wallace Society Dinner 2014
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, June 6
All Day Reunion 2014 Begins
Campuswide
Saturday, June 7
All Day Reunion 2014 - Day 2
Campuswide
Sunday, June 8
All Day Reunion 2014 Concludes
Campuswide
Thursday, June 12
7pm - 9pm Discuss Signature of All Things with Portland alumni
Hosted by Lesly Sanocki '90
Thursday, September 4
7pm - 9pm Discuss Worthy Brown's Daughter with Portland area alumni
Host to be determined