Time

Event

Thursday, February 22
6pm Apps & Alums
Weyerhaeuser Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
7pm - 9pm Macalester's 19th Annual American Studies Conference
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, February 23
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, February 27
7pm - 10pm MacReads Twin Cities: Join Us to Discuss Cat's Cradle by Kurt Vonnegut
Hosted by Carlye Novak '09
Thursday, March 1
12pm - 1pm Debussy: The Complete Preludes Book I
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, March 6
6pm yMac Financial Planning Webinar
Idea Lab, Room 250, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 8
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of Sarah West as G. Theodore Mitau Professor of Economics
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, March 11
7:30pm - 9:30pm Harvard Glee Club and Macalester Concert Choir in Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Monday, March 12
6pm - 8pm MacConnect Seattle - Alumni Gathering & Networking Event
Saturday, March 17
9:30am - 11:30am MacConnect Los Angeles - Alumni Gathering & Networking Event
7:30pm Macalester Concert Choir in DC
Thursday, March 22
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 25
11am - 2pm Gary Erickson Empty Bowls
The Commons and AC102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, March 27
7pm MacReads Twin Cities: Join Us to Discuss And the Mountains Echoed by Khalid Hosseini
Hosted by Katie Ashton '06
Thursday, March 29
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 31
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Angie Hoang, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 5
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
5pm - 6:30pm China and the American Revolution: Rebellion, Sovereignty, and An East Indies Trade for a New Nation
06 A, Carnegie Hall
Saturday, April 7
4pm - 5pm Senior Recital: Sarah Kissinger, violin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 12
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 15
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 19
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 20
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 21
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Jack Mahon, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 22
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 26
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 27
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 28
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 29
7pm - 8pm Bauer Composition Class Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 30
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 11
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, June 8
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Saturday, June 9
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Sunday, June 10
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus