College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Tuesday, March 28
7pm - 9pm MacReads Alumni Book Club: Join us to discuss Orlando by Virginia Woof with Twin Cities alumni
Thursday, April 6
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
Friday, April 7
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
Saturday, April 8
2pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
Thursday, April 20
7pm Discuss "Strangers in Their Own Land" by Arlie Hochschild and "Hillbilly Elegy" by J.D. Vance with Portland area alumni
Sunday, April 23
11am - 1pm SAAC Career Brunch
Hall of Fame Room, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, April 28
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
Saturday, April 29
2pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
Sunday, April 30
6pm - 7:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 21
3pm Discuss "The Muralist" by B.A. Shapiro with Portland Area Alumni
Host & Location TBD
Friday, June 2
All Day Reunion 2017
Macalester Campus (various locations)