2010 M Club Hall of Fame Banquet

6:00 PM  - 9:00 PM
Saturday Oct 16, 2010
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons

All former varsity athletes of Macalester College are invited to the annual M Club Hall of Fame Banquet. This year, M Club inducts Mark Abbaoud '92, Adam Burke '92, Monique Nikki Epperson '96, Brook Epperson '98, and Tawni Epperson '99 into the M Club Hall of Fame. $30 per person. To attend and/or sponsor the attendance of a current student athlete, please register online by Friday, October 1.
Register online

Contact: Lea Barron, , 651-696-6067

This event is for: Alumni and Students

Admission: $30 per person

Sponsored By: Athletics and Physical Education

Categories: Athletic Events and Alumni Events