International Student Programs
Kagin Commons First Floor
651-696-6992
651-696-6806 fax
International Student Programs Web site

Time

Event

Friday, February 12
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Thursday, February 18
12pm - 1pm Country Spotlight on: St Marteen
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, February 19
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Wednesday, February 24
4:45pm - 5:55pm International Student Tax Orientation
JBD, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, February 26
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 3
12pm - 1pm Country Spotlight on: Lebanon
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, March 4
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, March 11
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, March 25
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, April 1
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, April 8
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, April 15
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, April 22
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Friday, April 29
2:30pm - 4:30pm Talk and Tea
ISP Lair, Kagin Commons
Thursday, May 12
5pm - 6:30pm International Student Graduation Reception
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons