Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Sunday, August 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.; library will close 11:15 a.m.- 1 p.m. for First Thursday speaker event
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 5
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 6
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 12
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 13
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 19
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 20
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 27
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 11
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 17
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 18
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 24
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 25
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 31
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 14
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 21
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 22
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 28
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 13
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 14
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 17
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library