Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Saturday, December 20
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 21
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 31
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 2, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 3, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 4, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 10, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 11, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 17, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 18, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 19, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 23, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 26, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 30, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 31, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 1, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 23, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 26, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 27, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 28, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 1, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 15, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 21, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 23, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 26, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 27, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 28, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 30, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 4, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 11, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 17, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 23, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 26, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 27, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 30, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 1, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 4, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 11, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 17, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 23, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 24, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 28, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 30, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 31, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 1, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 4, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 6, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 7, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 11, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 13, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 14, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 20, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 21, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 26, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 27, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 28, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 4, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 5, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 11, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 12, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 17, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 18, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 19, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 23, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 25, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 26, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 27, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 30, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 31, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library