Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Sunday, January 22
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 28
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 5
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 11
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 12
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 18
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 19
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, February 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 25
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, February 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Planning for the Future: Community conversations about our Library
309, Barbara B. Davis SPACE, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 5
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 11
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 12
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Technology Conference 2017
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Technology Conference 2017
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 17
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 18
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 19
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 25
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 22
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 23
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Planning for the Future: Community conversations about our Library
309, Barbara B. Davis SPACE, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 13
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 14
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library