Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Thursday, September 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 20
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 21
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 22
All Day Banned Books Week
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1:30pm Banned Books Week Button Making
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 23
All Day Banned Books Week
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
10am - 11am Banned Books Week Radio - an Hour of Dangerous Music
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
7pm - 8:30pm Banned Books Week Public Reading of Dangerous Texts
Harmon Reading Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 26
All Day Banned Books Week
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 27
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 28
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 5
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 11
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 12
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 18
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 19
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 25
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, October 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, October 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Mac@Nite in the Library 10:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 22
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 23
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, November 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, November 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 6
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 14
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 20
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 21
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 31
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 2, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 3, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 4, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 10, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 11, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 17, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 18, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 19, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library