Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Friday, April 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
3:30pm - 5:30pm Faculty / Staff Happy Hour
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m. (extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services)
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 14
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 15
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Chautauqua: Latest and Greatest in the Library
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 21
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 22
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
9am - 3:30pm Going Beyond the Traditional Textbook: A hands-on workshop exploring open educational resources
Serie Center, Suite 338, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 4
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 5
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day NEH POWRR Workshop
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day NEH POWRR Workshop
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Oberlin Digital Scholarship Conference
Kagin Commons
Saturday, June 11
All Day Library Hours pending
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Oberlin Digital Scholarship Conference
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 12
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 18
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 19
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day SPARCS@Mac
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day SPARCS@Mac
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day SPARCS@Mac
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day SPARCS@Mac
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day SPARCS@Mac
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 2
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 3
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 4
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 9
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 10
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 16
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 17
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 31
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, October 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library