Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Friday, July 3
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 4
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 5
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 11
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 12
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 18
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 19
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, September 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, October 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, November 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, November 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library