Library
Dewitt Wallace Library
651-696-6346
651-696-6617 fax
Library Web site

Time

Event

Friday, November 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, November 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, November 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 6
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
3:30pm - 5:30pm Faculty / Staff Happy Hour
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 14
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 20
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 21
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, December 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, December 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, December 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, December 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, December 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, December 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, December 31
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 1, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 2, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 3, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 4, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 10, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 11, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, January 17, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 18, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 19, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, January 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, January 29, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, February 21, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 14, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 15, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 19, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 20, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 21, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 22, 2015
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 7, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 8, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 9, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only, no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 10, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 11, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 16, 2015
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 17, 2015
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library