Center for Study Away
Markim Hall Second Floor
651-696-6310
651-696-6129 fax
Center for Study Away Web site

Time

Event

Tuesday, February 9
1pm - 2pm CIEE Study Away Representative On Campus
Markim Hall 201
1pm - 3pm SIT Study Away on Campus
Second Floor Library, Markim Hall
Wednesday, February 10
11am - 3pm IFSA-Butler Open Advising
Markim Hall 201
4:45pm - 5:45pm Gilman Scholarship for Study Away Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Thursday, February 11
11:30am - 1pm Welcome Back Returnee Luncheon
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Tuesday, February 16
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
5pm - 6:15pm The Religious Experience of Study Away" Returnee Discussion
Basement (CRSL), Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, February 23
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, March 1
All Day Gilman Scholarship Deadline
Online
All Day IFSA-Butler Scholarship Applications Due
Online
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, March 8
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, March 22
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, March 29
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Friday, April 1
All Day DIS Scholarships for Study Away: Applications Due
Online
Tuesday, April 5
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, April 12
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Friday, April 15
All Day CIEE Study Away Scholarship Applications Due
Online
Tuesday, April 19
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, April 26
12pm - 1pm Study Away Returnee Luncheon
Fourth Floor Lounge, Old Main
Sunday, May 15
All Day SIT Study Away Scholarship Applications Due
Online
Thursday, September 29
All Day International Roundtable 2016: Global Urbanization
Friday, September 30
All Day International Roundtable 2016: Global Urbanization
Saturday, October 1
All Day International Roundtable 2016: Global Urbanization