Health and Wellness Center
Leonard Center 53
651-696-6275
651-696-6687 fax
Health and Wellness Center Web site

Time

Event

Wednesday, March 4
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday: Self-Care
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 5
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, March 11
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday: Alcohol
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 12
12pm - 1pm This Matters@Mac - Continued Conversations: Drinking, Dating, & Casual Encounters
2nd Floor, Cultural House
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 19
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 26
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Tuesday, March 31
11:30am - 1pm Family Matters: Coping with Challenging Families at Graduation
Health & Wellness Center conference room, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 2
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 9
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 16
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 23
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 30
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, May 7
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex