Health and Wellness Center
Leonard Center 53
651-696-6275
651-696-6687 fax
Health and Wellness Center Web site

Time

Event

Friday, September 4
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, September 11
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, September 16
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday- Feng Shui
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, September 17
11:30am - 1pm Consent is Mac Tabling
outside, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, September 18
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, September 23
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday - Café Mac
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, September 25
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, September 30
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday- Drinking
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, October 2
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, October 9
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, October 15
11:30am - 1pm Sexual Assault Ally Pledge Signing
Outside, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, October 16
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, October 28
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday- The Emily Program
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, October 30
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, November 4
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday- Sleep
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, November 6
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, November 13
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, November 18
12pm - 1pm Wellness Wednesday- Mindfulness
Wellness Lounge, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, November 19
7pm - 8pm SlutWalk: The Politics of Reclaiming a Name
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Friday, November 20
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, December 4
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Friday, December 11
12pm - 1pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex