Health and Wellness Center
Leonard Center 53
651-696-6275
651-696-6687 fax
Health and Wellness Center Web site

Time

Event

Thursday, February 5
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, February 12
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Monday, February 16
12pm - 1pm Grief and Loss Support Group
Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, February 18
7pm - 9pm Mental Health Awareness Film & Speaker
JBD Auditorium, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, February 19
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, February 26
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 5
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 12
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 19
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, March 26
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Tuesday, March 31
11:30am - 1pm Family Matters: Coping with Challenging Families at Graduation
Health & Wellness Center conference room, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 2
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 9
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 16
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 23
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 30
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, May 7
3pm - 4pm Cultivating Calm: A Space for Breathing, Relaxation and Mindfulness Meditation
Studio 2, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex