Time

Event

Saturday, January 20
10am - 4pm Debating for Democracy
Weyerhaeuser Board Room, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Tuesday, January 23
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
Wednesday, January 24
12pm - 1pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Monday, January 29
8am - 8am Action Fund Application Deadline
Tuesday, January 30
11:30am - 1pm Taste of Service
2nd Floor Atrium, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
12pm - 1pm Macalester Summer Internship Grant Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Friday, February 2
All Day Deadline to Register a Spring Internship
Kagin Commons
Thursday, February 8
12pm - 1pm Macalester Summer Internship Grant Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Friday, February 9
All Day Extension Deadline for Registering a Spring Internship (only with permission from Internship Program)
Kagin Commons
Saturday, February 10
All Day Voluntine's Day
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Saturday, February 24
1pm - 3pm International KidsFest
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Wednesday, February 28
8am - 11:59pm Summer Internship Grant Early Decision Deadline
12pm - 1pm Internship Search Seminar
CC215, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, March 1
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
CC206, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, March 6
4:45pm - 6pm Equity, Justice, & Difference at Home & Abroad
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Wednesday, March 28
8am - 11:59pm Summer Internship Grant Final Application Deadline
Thursday, April 5
4:45pm - 6pm Equity, Justice, & Difference at Home & Abroad
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Wednesday, April 18
4:45pm - 6pm IGC Spring Celebration
Boardroom and Lounge, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Friday, September 14
4:30pm - 6pm Involvement Fair
Old Main Lawn