Time

Event

Tuesday, October 24
11:30am - 12:30pm Macalester: Globalization, the Environment, and Society in Cape Town Info Session
Olin-Rice Science Center 101
11:30am - 1:30pm CIEE Campus Visit
Markim Hall 201
5:30pm - 7:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Faith While Abroad
Markim Hall 201
Wednesday, October 25
4:45pm - 5:45pm First Steps to Study Away Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Monday, October 30
8am - 4:30pm MacConnect application deadline
Tuesday, October 31
5pm - 7pm Trick Or Treat for Cans!
Thursday, November 2
4:45pm - 6pm Projects for Peace - Information Session
Lower Level, Markim Hall
Sunday, November 5
3pm - 4:30pm Oneness and Otherness: Frontiers of Musical Empathy
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Wednesday, November 8
4:45pm - 5:45pm LAST CHANCE First Steps to Study Away Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Wednesday, November 15
5pm - 6:30pm Year Long Service Dinner
Smail Gallery, Olin-Rice Science Center
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8am - 8am Projects for Peace Application Deadline
Friday, September 14, 2018
4:30pm - 6pm Involvement Fair
Old Main Lawn