Time

Event

Tuesday, January 24
9am - 3pm All-Day Resum├ęs
Kagin Commons
4:30pm - 5:30pm Internship Search Seminar
CC205, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, January 25
12pm - 1pm Internship Search Seminar
CC214, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, January 26
12pm - 1pm SEA Semester Open Advising
CSA Library, Markim Hall
Monday, January 30
8am - 8am Action Fund Application Deadline
Tuesday, January 31
11:30am - 1pm Taste of Service
2nd Floor Atrium, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, February 2
12pm - 1pm LinkedIn: Job and Internship Fair Edition
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Friday, February 3
All Day Deadline to Register a Spring Internship
Monday, February 6
8am - 8am ETC Circles Sign-up Deadline
8am - 8am OCSE Application Deadline
Friday, February 10
All Day Extension Deadline for Registering a Spring Internship (only with permission from Internship Program)
Saturday, February 11
8am - 5pm Voluntine's Day: A Date With Service
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Wednesday, February 22
9am - 3pm MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center
Saturday, February 25
1pm - 3pm International KidsFest
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Sunday, March 26
11am - 2pm Gary Erickson Empty Bowls Fundraiser
Art Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery