Time

Event

Thursday, March 23
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Returning as a Global Citizen
Carnegie Hall 305
Friday, March 24
4pm - 5pm DIS: Study Abroad in Scandinavia: 2017-2018 Approved Students Drop-in Advising TODAY
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Sunday, March 26
11am - 2pm Gary Erickson Empty Bowls Fundraiser
Art Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, March 27
8am - 8am Senior Service Award Deadline
Tuesday, March 28
5:30pm - 7pm Ethics and the Professions: Expanding One’s Vocational Context. How Values Transcend Sectors
Harmon Reading Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 30
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Connection & Community
Carnegie Hall 305
7pm - 8:30pm A Night of Failure
Basement, Markim Hall
Thursday, April 6
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Sustaining International Identity
Carnegie Hall 305
Thursday, April 13
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Maintaining Relationships
Carnegie Hall 305
Thursday, April 20
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Athletes Abroad
Carnegie Hall 305
Wednesday, April 26
4:30pm IGC Annual Celebration of our Global Citizens and Photography Contest Winners
Board Room and Lounge, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Thursday, April 27
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Open Discussion for Returnees
Carnegie Hall 305