Jan Serie Center for Scholarship and Teaching (CST)
Library Suite 338
651-696-6605
651-696-6604 fax
Jan Serie Center for Scholarship and Teaching (CST) Web site

Time

Event

Friday, October 20
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, October 23
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, October 30
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, November 6
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Tuesday, November 7
3:30pm - 5:30pm Faculty / Staff Happy Hour
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, November 10
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, November 13
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Friday, November 17
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, November 20
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, November 27
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, December 4
12pm - 1:30pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Friday, December 8
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
DeWitt Wallace Library 309
Monday, December 11
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
DeWitt Wallace Library 309