Career Development Center (CDC)
Kagin Commons First Floor
651-696-6384
651-696-6131 fax
Career Development Center (CDC) Web site

Time

Event

Friday, October 24
10am - 3pm Government and Nonprofit Career Fair
Coffman Memorial Union, University of Minnesota
Tuesday, October 28
6:30pm - 8pm Majors Fair
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, October 30
4:30pm - 5:30pm Orientation to Recruiting
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Friday, October 31
12pm - 1pm LinkedIn Boot Camp
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 304
Saturday, November 1
8:30am - 12pm Associated Press Job & Internship Fair
Board Room and Lounge, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Monday, November 3
12pm - 1pm Hopkins-Nanjing Center Presentation
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
Tuesday, November 4
5:30pm - 6:30pm Epic Presentation
06A, Carnegie Hall
Wednesday, November 5
5pm - 6:30pm Countdown to Commencent: Tips for Job Seekers from HR Pros
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, November 6
5:30pm - 7pm St. Louis College of Pharmacy Info Session
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
Tuesday, November 11
11:30am - 1pm Students Alumni Connect: Philanthropy Luncheon
Hall of Fame Room, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, November 13
9am - 3pm Bender Virtual Career Fair for Job Seekers with Disabilities
Online