Career Development Center (CDC)
Kagin Commons First Floor
651-696-6384
651-696-6131 fax
Career Development Center (CDC) Web site

Time

Event

Wednesday, March 4
11am - 1pm Clean Water Action Recruiting Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
11am - 2pm Fund for the Public Interest Tabling
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, March 5
12pm - 1pm Grad School 101: To Go or Not to Go?
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm I Didn't Know That! Tips for Using MC2
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 304
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Friday, March 6
12pm - 1pm Toast & Jam with Norman Steinberg, TV Writers Studio
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 402
Monday, March 9
11am - 1pm Delta Global Services Recruiting Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, March 10
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 12
11am - 1pm Lutheran Volunteer Corps Tabling
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
12pm - 1pm Peace Corps Recruiting Presentation
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Friday, March 13
11am - 1pm U.S. Army Graduate and Medical Corps Information Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, March 24
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 26
11am - 1pm Minneapolis College of Art and Design Recruiting Presentation and Drop-Ins
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, March 31
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 2
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, April 7
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 9
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, April 14
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 16
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, April 21
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 23
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, April 28
5pm - 6pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 30
6pm - 7pm GRE Test Prep Student Group
Lower Level 003, Kagin Commons