Career Development Center (CDC)
Kagin Commons First Floor
651-696-6384
Career Development Center (CDC) Web site

Time

Event

Monday, January 23
12pm - 1pm Macathon / Funkathon Info Session
Lower Level, Markim Hall
Tuesday, January 24
9am - 3pm All-Day Resum├ęs
Kagin Commons
11am - 1pm Ameriprise Recruiting Information Session
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Thursday, January 26
12pm - 1pm Macathon / Funkathon Info Session
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Tuesday, January 31
11am - 1pm LearningWorks Information Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
5pm - 7pm LearningWorks Information Session
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, February 2
12pm - 1pm LinkedIn: Job and Internship Fair Edition
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Tuesday, February 7
11am - 1pm College Nannies, Sitters and Tutors Information Table
Lower Level, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Monday, February 13
4:45pm - 5:45pm Prep Session for MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 226
Wednesday, February 15
4:45pm - 5:45pm Prep Session for MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 226
Wednesday, February 22
9am - 3pm MN Private Colleges Job and Internship Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center
Friday, February 24
4pm - 11:30pm Macathon and Funkathon
Olin-Rice Science Center