Music
Music 201
651-696-6808
651-696-6785 fax
Music Web site

Time

Event

Saturday, February 11
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 12
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents pianist Benjamin Grosvenor
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 17
8pm Medea
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Saturday, February 18
8pm Medea
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Wednesday, February 22
8pm - 9pm Pianist Jeffrey Jacob: A Century of the Pianistic Cutting Edge
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 2
12pm - 1pm All-Chopin Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 4
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert featuring Concerto/Aria contest winners
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 5
3pm - 5pm Faculty Chamber Concert
Mairs Concert Hal, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 23
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, March 31
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Jonah Lazarus
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 1
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 2
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents pianist Beatrice Rana
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 6
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 7
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: David Soro
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 8
4pm - 5pm Senior Recital: Ryan Dugan
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Rosie Hughes
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 9
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 13
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 14
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Elizabeth Hildebrandt
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 20
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 21
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Holden Bothun
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 22
2pm - 3pm Senior Recital: Sophia Opitz
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 23
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 24
8pm - 9:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 27
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 28
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 29
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble's 30th Anniversary Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 30
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Lucas Myers
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
6pm - 7:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 7
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents pianist Kate Liu
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 12
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building