Music
Music 201
651-696-6808
651-696-6785 fax
Music Web site

Time

Event

Friday, April 18
8pm Mac Jazz
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Saturday, April 19
4pm Senior Recital: Margaret Molter, trumpet
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
7pm Senior Recital: Carmen Whitehead, piano
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Sunday, April 20
3pm Macalester Asian Music Ensemble-Rescheduled to May 4
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
7pm Senior Recital: Joel Mandella, guitar
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 24
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Friday, April 25
8pm Macalester Choirs: Bach Cantata #161 & Fauré Requiem
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Sunday, April 27
2:30pm Macalester Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm Chinese kunqu opera performance
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, April 29
12pm - 1pm Tuesday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Friday, May 2
8pm Macalester Orchestra
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Saturday, May 3
1:30pm Senior Recital: Samantha Horn, harp
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm Macalester African Music Ensemble
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Sunday, May 4
2:30pm Asian Music Ensemble / Sumunar Gamelan Ensemble-Originally scheduled for April 20: Note time change
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Sunday, May 11
3pm Chopin Society presents pianist Richard Goode
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Friday, May 16
8pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building