Music
Music 201
651-696-6808
651-696-6785 fax
Music Web site

Time

Event

Saturday, September 19
7:30pm - 9pm Luis Gabriel Mesa Martínez lecture-recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, September 20
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Eric Lu
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, October 9
8pm - 9pm Family Fest Sampler
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 10
8pm - 9pm Family Fest Sampler
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, October 18
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Lise de la Salle
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, October 20
7:30pm Macalester New Music Series: "Redemption Songs & Sonatas"
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 5
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 8
2pm - 3pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 12
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 15
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Alexander Gavrylyuk
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 19
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, November 20
8pm - 10pm Choirs Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 22
7:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 3
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, December 4
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 5
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 6
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, December 7
7pm - 9pm Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 10
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 7, 2016
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Dénes Várjon
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 13, 2016
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 26, 2016
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 6, 2016
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Steven Osborne
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 24, 2016
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 31, 2016
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 2, 2016
7:30pm - 8:30pm Elliot Pena Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 3, 2016
3pm - 4:30pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 7, 2016
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 8, 2016
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Jacob Essig-Beatty
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 9, 2016
8pm - 9:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 10, 2016
7pm - 8:30pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 14, 2016
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 16, 2016
8pm - 9:30pm Macalester Choirs in Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 17, 2016
3pm - 4:30pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 21, 2016
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Alex Rack, baritone
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 22, 2016
8pm - 9pm Alejandro Cervantes Senior Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 24, 2016
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Yihao Zhou
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 25, 2016
7pm - 9pm Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 28, 2016
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 29, 2016
8pm - 9pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 30, 2016
8pm - 9pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 1, 2016
3pm - 4:30pm Macalester Choirs in Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 8, 2016
3pm - 5pm The Chopin Society presents pianist Roman Rabinovich
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 13, 2016
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building