Hispanic Studies
Neill Hall Room 219
651-696-6395
651-696-6428 fax
Hispanic Studies Web site

Time

Event

Wednesday, April 1
4:45pm - 5:45pm La Mesa de Conversación — Spanish Conversation
Lowe Dayton Arts Commons, Art Building
5:45pm - 6:45pm Noche de baile latino
196 Vernon Street
Sunday, April 5
3pm - 4pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Tuesday, April 7
7pm - 8pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Wednesday, April 8
4:45pm - 5:45pm La Mesa de Conversación — Spanish Conversation
Lowe Dayton Arts Commons, Art Building
Thursday, April 9
4:45pm - 6pm The Invention of Latin America: A Transnational History of Anti-Imperialism, Democracy, and Race
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 12
3pm - 4pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Tuesday, April 14
4:45pm - 6:30pm Art & Theory 2.0: Lecture by Debra Castillo
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 401
7pm - 8pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Wednesday, April 15
4:45pm - 5:45pm La Mesa de Conversación — Spanish Conversation
Lowe Dayton Arts Commons, Art Building
Sunday, April 19
3pm - 4pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Tuesday, April 21
7pm - 8pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Wednesday, April 22
4:45pm - 5:45pm La Mesa de Conversación — Spanish Conversation
Lowe Dayton Arts Commons, Art Building
Sunday, April 26
3pm - 4pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Tuesday, April 28
7pm - 8pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Wednesday, April 29
4:45pm - 5:45pm La Mesa de Conversación — Spanish Conversation
Lowe Dayton Arts Commons, Art Building
Sunday, May 3
3pm - 4pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Tuesday, May 5
7pm - 8pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Wednesday, May 6
4:45pm - 5:45pm La Mesa de Conversación — Spanish Conversation
Lowe Dayton Arts Commons, Art Building
Sunday, May 10
3pm - 4pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Tuesday, May 12
7pm - 8pm Bate Papo — Portuguese Conversation Group
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206