Theatre and Dance
Theater Building Room 108
651-696-6611
651-696-6257 fax
Theatre and Dance Web site

Time

Event

Friday, September 4
4:30pm - 5:30pm Theatre and Dance Department Open House
Main Stage Theater, Theater Building
Thursday, October 1
7:30pm Green: an elegy to summer
black box, Theater Building
Friday, October 2
7:30pm Green: an elegy to summer
smail gallery, Olin-Rice Science Center
10pm Green: an elegy to summer
MGO Stage, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, October 3
2pm Green: an elegy to summer
Board Room, Weyerhaeuser Hall
7:30pm Green: an elegy to summer
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
10pm Green: an elegy to summer
NGO stage, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, October 4
1:30pm Green: an elegy to summer
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Friday, November 6
7:30pm As You Like It
Theatre Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, November 7
7:30pm As You Like It
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, November 8
2pm As You Like It
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 12
7:30pm As You Like It
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, November 13
7:30pm As You Like It
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, November 14
7:30pm As You Like It
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, December 4
7:30pm Fall Dance Concert
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, December 5
2pm Fall Dance Concert
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm Fall Dance Concert
Theater Building, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery