Classics
Old Main Room 311
651-696-6376
651-696-6498 fax
Classics Web site

Time

Event

Thursday, March 2
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Friday, March 3
4:45pm - 6:15pm Classics Alumni Lecture Series with Catie Bonesho ’09 & Rebecca Boylan Moorman ‘14
Art Commons 102, Art Building
Thursday, March 9
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Thursday, March 23
11:45am - 12:45pm January in Rome Info Session
Art Com 102, Art Building
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Thursday, March 30
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Thursday, April 6
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Thursday, April 13
11:45am - 12:45pm Classics Pre-registration Lunch
4th Floor Lounge, Old Main
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Thursday, April 20
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Thursday, April 27
12pm - 1pm Arabic Conversation Hour
Arabic House
Monday, May 1
4:30pm - 6pm Classics and History End-of-the-Year Picnic
Briggs House