Art and Art History
Studio Art 102
651-696-6279
651-696-6266 fax
Art and Art History Web site

Time

Event

Wednesday, September 2
10am - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, September 3
10am - 8pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, September 4
10am - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, September 5
12pm - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, September 6
12pm - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, September 7
10am - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, September 8
10am - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, September 9
10am - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, September 10
10am - 8pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, September 11
10am - 4pm Welcome Back: 2015 Faculty Exhibition
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, September 24
6pm - 7pm Art and Archaeology lecture by David L. Peterson
JBD lecture hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, September 25
7pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, September 26
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, September 27
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, September 28
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, September 29
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, September 30
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 1
10am - 8pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 2
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, October 3
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, October 4
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, October 5
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, October 6
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, October 7
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 8
10am - 8pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 9
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, October 10
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, October 11
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, October 12
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, October 13
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, October 14
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, October 15
10am - 8pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness: Artist's Talk
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, October 16
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, October 17
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, October 18
12pm - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, October 19
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, October 20
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, October 21
10am - 4pm Fey: Drawings by Joe Sinness
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, November 6
7pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, November 7
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, November 8
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, November 9
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, November 10
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, November 11
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 12
10am - 8pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, November 13
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, November 14
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, November 15
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, November 16
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, November 17
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, November 18
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, November 19
10am - 8pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox: Artist's Talk
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, November 20
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, November 21
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, November 22
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, November 23
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, November 24
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, November 25
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, November 28
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, November 29
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, November 30
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, December 1
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, December 2
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, December 3
10am - 8pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, December 4
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, December 5
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, December 6
12pm - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, December 7
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, December 8
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, December 9
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, December 10
10am - 8pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
6pm - 7pm Archaeology, Religion, Codicology and Philology lecture by alumnus Philip Sellew
JBD Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, December 11
10am - 4pm The Beginning (Again): New Paintings by Chris Willcox
Law Warschaw Gallery (first floor), Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery