Art and Art History
Studio Art 102
651-696-6279
651-696-6266 fax
Art and Art History Web site

Time

Event

Friday, January 27
7pm - 9pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, January 28
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, January 29
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, January 30
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, January 31
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 1
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 2
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 3
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, February 4
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 5
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 6
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
5pm Black History Month Keynote: Stephanie Cunningham and Museum Hue
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, February 7
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 8
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 9
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 10
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, February 11
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 12
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 13
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 14
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 15
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 16
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 17
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, February 18
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 19
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 20
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 21
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, February 22
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 23
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8:30pm Legacy of Incarceration
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, February 24
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, February 25
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, February 26
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, February 27
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, February 28
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, March 1
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 2
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, March 3
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Saturday, March 4
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, March 5
12pm - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Monday, March 6
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Tuesday, March 7
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, March 8
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 9
10am - 8pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, March 10
10am - 4pm Roger Shimomura: Mistaken Identity
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Sunday, March 26
11am - 2pm Gary Erickson Empty Bowls Fundraiser
Art Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery