Time

Event

Sunday, April 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 13
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 14
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 20
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 21
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 27
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 28
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 4
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 10
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 11
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 17
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 18
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 1
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 2
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 4
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 8
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 9
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 15
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 16
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 22
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, July 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, July 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, July 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, July 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, July 29
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, July 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, July 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 5
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 6
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 12
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 13
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 16
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 19
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 20
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library