Time

Event

Friday, March 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, March 25
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, March 26
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, March 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, March 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Planning for the Future: Community conversations about our Library
309, Barbara B. Davis SPACE, DeWitt Wallace Library
5:30pm - 7pm Ethics and the Professions: Expanding One’s Vocational Context. How Values Transcend Sectors
Harmon Reading Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, March 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, March 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Alan Moore and the Municipalism Political Movement in Europe
CST, DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Entrepreneurship Library Space: What's Possible?
DeWitt Wallace Library 111
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
4:40pm Philosophy Colloquium - Larry Hickman
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 8
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 9
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 15
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 16
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 17
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
11am - 1pm APA Conversation Circle
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 22
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 23
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, April 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
1:10pm - 2:10pm Guest Speaker: Alicen Spaulding, PhD, Scientific Investigator, Center for Acute Care Outcomes, Children's Minnesota
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, April 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 1pm Planning for the Future: Community conversations about our Library
309, Barbara B. Davis SPACE, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, April 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, April 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Library Instruction Sessions
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, April 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, April 29
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, April 30
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 1
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
Suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 2
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 3
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.; extended hours to 1 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 7
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 1 a.m.; extended hours to 3 a.m., Mac students only; no services
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, May 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, May 10
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, May 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, May 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, May 13
All Day Library Hours 11 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, May 14
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, May 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library