Time

Event

Monday, August 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 23
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 24
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, August 25
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, August 26
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, August 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, August 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, August 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, August 30
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, August 31
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, September 1
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, September 2
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, September 3
All Day Library Hours 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, September 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, September 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.; closed 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for convocation
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 19
3:30pm - 5:30pm Faculty / Staff Happy Hour
Harmon Room (133), DeWitt Wallace Library