Time

Event

Sunday, January 21
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Juho Pohjonen
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 9pm Brahms’ Viola Quintet: Macalester Faculty Chamber Music Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 10
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, February 22
8pm - 9:25pm The Poet Sings: Emily Dickinson
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 23
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 1
12pm - 1pm Debussy: The Complete Preludes Book I
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 4
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Imogen Cooper
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, March 20
7:30pm - 9:30pm SPCO's Liquid Music presents Brian Harnetty: Shawnee, Ohio
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 22
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 24
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Marisha Evans, viola
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 29
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 31
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Angie Hoang, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 5
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 7
4pm - 5pm Senior Recital: Sarah Kissinger, violin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 8
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Richard Goode
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Hannah Silverman/Hannah Viederman Voice Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 12
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 15
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 19
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 20
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 21
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Jack Mahon, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 22
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 26
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 27
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 28
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 29
7pm - 8pm Bauer Composition Class Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 30
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 11
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building