Time

Event

Friday, March 24
4pm - 5pm DIS: Study Abroad in Scandinavia: 2017-2018 Approved Students Drop-in Advising TODAY
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 204
Saturday, March 25
11am - 2pm Free Fix-It Clinic
Second Floor, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
10pm Bring it on, Homer- MAC@Nite
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, March 30
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, April 4
7pm Jackson Katz: Sexual Violence Prevention Month Keynote Lecturer
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 6
All Day Admissions Spring Sampler 1
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, April 7
All Day Admissions Spring Sampler 1
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 13
All Day Admissions Spring Sampler 2
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, April 14
All Day Admissions Spring Sampler 2
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 20
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, April 21
7pm - 10:30pm APA Movie Screening
JBD Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 27
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, November 4
1pm - 5pm TEDxMacalesterCollege
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center