Time

Event

Monday, June 26
9:30am - 4:30pm Minnesota Private College Week June 26-30
Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Wednesday, June 28
9:30am - 4:30pm Minnesota Private College Week June 26-30
Commons, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, June 29
9:30am - 4:30pm Minnesota Private College Week June 26-30
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, July 6
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Monday, July 10
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Thursday, July 13
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, July 20
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Thursday, July 27
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, August 3
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, August 10
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, August 17
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, August 24
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Thursday, August 31
3pm - 6pm Farmers Market
Friday, September 15
11:30am - 1pm Adelante March of Flags
In front of CC
Sunday, October 1
3pm - 5pm J.S. Bach: The Complete French Suites
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, October 8
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Zlata Chochieva
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, October 9
4:45pm - 6pm Witness for Peace Talk
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Friday, October 13
8pm - 9pm Family Fest Concert (1 of 2)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 14
8pm - 9pm Family Fest Concert (2 of 2)
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 21
8pm - 9:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 2
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 9
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 12
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Peter Serkin
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 16
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, November 17
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 30
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, December 1
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 2
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 3
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 7
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 9
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 10
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, December 11
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, January 21, 2018
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Juho Pohjonen
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 10, 2018
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 23, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 1, 2018
12pm - 1pm Debussy: The Complete Preludes Book I
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Imogen Cooper
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 22, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 29, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 5, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 7, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 8, 2018
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Richard Goode
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 12, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 14, 2018
3pm - 8pm Springfest
Shaw Field
Sunday, April 15, 2018
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 19, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 20, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 21, 2018
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 22, 2018
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 27, 2018
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 29, 2018
7pm - 8pm Bauer Composition Class Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 30, 2018
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 11, 2018
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building