Time

Event

Monday, April 24
7am - 11:59pm The History of Asian Pacific American Activism at Macalester
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
8pm - 9:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, April 25
7am - 11:59pm The History of Asian Pacific American Activism at Macalester
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
8am - 9:30am Anthropology Senior Capstone presentations
06A, Carnegie Hall
Wednesday, April 26
7am - 11:59pm The History of Asian Pacific American Activism at Macalester
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
Thursday, April 27
8am - 9:30am Anthropology Senior Capstone presentations
06A, Carnegie Hall
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
5pm - 6pm Sexual Violence at Macalester: Imprints Art Project Presentation
Lobby, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, April 28
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 29
2pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble's 30th Anniversary Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 30
6pm - 7:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 5
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Sunday, May 7
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Tony Yike Yang
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, May 11
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Thursday, May 18
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Friday, September 15
11:30am - 1pm Adelante March of Flags
In front of CC
Monday, October 9
4:45pm - 6pm Witness for Peace Talk
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Thursday, March 1, 2018
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center