Time

Event

Friday, February 23
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 24
1pm - 3pm International KidsFest
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, March 1
12pm - 1pm Debussy: The Complete Preludes Book I
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
12pm - 1pm EnviroThursday - "Engineering 'Conscious Capitalism': Exploring the Environmental Ethics of Engineers in the Extractive Industries"
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, March 8
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of Sarah West as G. Theodore Mitau Professor of Economics
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, March 11
7:30pm - 9:30pm Harvard Glee Club and Macalester Concert Choir in Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Wednesday, March 14
7:30pm Macalester Concert Choir in Owings Mills, MD
Friday, March 16
7:30pm Macalester Concert Choir in Gettysburg, PA
Saturday, March 17
7:30pm Macalester Concert Choir in DC
Thursday, March 22
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 24
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Marisha Evans, viola
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 29
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 5
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
5pm - 6:30pm China and the American Revolution: Rebellion, Sovereignty, and An East Indies Trade for a New Nation
06 A, Carnegie Hall
Saturday, April 7
7pm - 8:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 12
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 15
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Wednesday, April 18
4:45pm - 6pm IGC Spring Celebration
Boardroom and Lounge, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Thursday, April 19
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 20
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 21
3pm - 4:30pm Chamber Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 22
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 26
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 27
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 28
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 29
7pm - 8pm Bauer Composition Class Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 30
8pm - 9pm Pop & Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 11
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, June 8
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Saturday, June 9
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Sunday, June 10
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Wednesday, October 10
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Thursday, October 11
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Friday, October 12
All Day 25th International Roundtable
All Day Family Fest 2018
Saturday, October 13
All Day 25th International Roundtable
All Day Family Fest 2018