Time

Event

Wednesday, May 24
8am - 4:30pm Chautauqua 2017
Thursday, May 25
8am - 4:30pm Chautauqua 2017
Friday, May 26
8am - 4:30pm Chautauqua 2017
Friday, June 30
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Thursday, July 6
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Monday, July 10
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Thursday, July 20
7:30pm Girl Friday Productions presents "Idiot's Delight" by Robert E. Sherwood
Thursday, September 14
11:30am - 1:30pm Welcome Back Celebration Lunch for Faculty and Staff
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Monday, October 9
4:45pm - 6pm Witness for Peace Talk
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Thursday, March 1, 2018
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 14, 2018
3pm - 8pm Springfest
Shaw Field