Time

Event

Friday, September 7
8:30am - 5pm Macalester Rummage Sale
Monday, September 10
5pm - 7pm Sophomore Class Night
First Floor, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, September 11
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
Saturday, September 15
6pm - 9pm M Club Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, September 27
11am - 1:30pm Fall Job and Internship Fair
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of R. Brooke Lea as DeWitt Wallace Professor of Psychology
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, October 10
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Thursday, October 11
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Friday, October 12
All Day 25th International Roundtable
All Day Family Fest 2018
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, and Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 13
All Day 25th International Roundtable
All Day Family Fest 2018
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Asian Music Ensemble, Choirs, and African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, October 16
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
Saturday, October 20
7:30pm - 9pm Gao Hong and Essam Rafia Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 1
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 9pm "More Than a Word" film showing + Q&A with filmmaker John Little
JBD, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 4, 2019
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center