Time

Event

Monday, April 24
7am - 11:59pm The History of Asian Pacific American Activism at Macalester
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
8pm - 9:30pm Pop and Jazz Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Tuesday, April 25
7am - 11:59pm The History of Asian Pacific American Activism at Macalester
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
8am - 9:30am Anthropology Senior Capstone presentations
06A, Carnegie Hall
Wednesday, April 26
7am - 11:59pm The History of Asian Pacific American Activism at Macalester
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
4:30pm IGC Celebration of our Global Citizens
Board Room and Lounge, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Thursday, April 27
8am - 9:30am Anthropology Senior Capstone presentations
06A, Carnegie Hall
5pm - 6pm Sexual Violence at Macalester: Imprints Art Project Presentation
Lobby, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Friday, April 28
4pm - 5:30pm Retirement Reception - Barry Cytron
Center for Religious and Spiritual Life, Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 29
2pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble's 30th Anniversary Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 30
6pm - 7:30pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 5
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Monday, May 8
6:30pm - 8:30pm London Gathering with Professor Scott Legge
Thursday, May 11
5pm - 7pm Class of 2012 Pre-Reunion Social
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Saturday, May 13
1:30pm Commencement
Great Lawn
Sunday, May 14
1pm - 4pm Welcome to yMac Bowling Social
Thursday, May 18
7:30pm Theatrical Debut: Prime Production Presents Little Wars by Steven Carl McCasland
Mixed Blood Theatre
Monday, October 9
4:45pm - 6pm Witness for Peace Talk
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Thursday, March 1, 2018
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center