Time

Event

Sunday, July 22
3pm MacReads: Safe Area Gorazde with Portland Area Alumni
Hosted by Paul Freeman '71
5pm - 8pm yMac Picnic at Minnehaha Park
Minnehaha Park
Tuesday, July 24
7pm - 9:30pm MacReads Twin Cities: The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
Hosted by Emily Erickson '08
Saturday, August 4
7pm All-Alumni Event: Minnesota United vs. Seattle Sounders, sponsored by yMac
TCF Bank Stadium
Saturday, September 15
6pm - 9pm M Club Hall of Fame Banquet & Induction Ceremony
Alexander G. Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Sunday, September 16
3pm MacReads: The Left Hand of Darkness with Portland Area Alumni
Hosted by Amanda Knopf '12
Thursday, September 27
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of R. Brooke Lea as DeWitt Wallace Professor of Psychology
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Wednesday, October 10
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Thursday, October 11
All Day 25th International Roundtable
Friday, October 12
All Day 25th International Roundtable
All Day Family Fest 2018
Saturday, October 13
All Day 25th International Roundtable
All Day Family Fest 2018
Thursday, April 4, 2019
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center