Time

Event

Friday, September 1
All Day Minnesota State Fair Ticket Discount
Information Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, September 5
8pm - 10pm Bingo for Books
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Wednesday, September 6
8pm - 10pm Rocky Horror Picture Show
Great Lawn (in front of Campus Center)
Thursday, September 7
4pm - 7pm Finger Painting
The Great Lawn
Friday, September 8
8:30am - 5pm Macalester Rummage Sale
Saturday, September 9
2:30pm - 6:30pm Sirens A Cappella Auditions
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 216
6pm - 8:30pm Welcome Week Opening Concert, INTERGALACTIX
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, September 12
7pm - 9pm Magician Steven Brundage
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Wednesday, September 13
1pm - 4pm Mac-ematics Problem Solving Practice
The Stem, Olin-Rice Science Center
Thursday, September 14
11:30am - 1pm Adelante March of Flags
Friday, September 15
4:30pm - 6pm Org Fair and Taste of Service
Old Main Lawn
Thursday, September 21
7:30pm - 9:30pm NOLS Exploration Film Tour
JBD, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, September 22
7pm - 8:30pm Disability, Chronic Pain, and Chronic Illness Identity Collective 1st Meeting
4th floor, Old Main
Saturday, September 23
5:30pm - 8:30pm Carne Asada
Cultural House

August, 2017 October, 2017