College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Saturday, April 1
9am - 2pm Second Annual Remembering Rondo History Harvest
Camphor Memorial UMC
9:30am - 3pm Twin Cities+ Student Sustainability Summit
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Tuesday, April 4
11:30am - 12:30pm History Department Pre-Registration Lunch
4th Floor Lounge, Old Main
Thursday, April 6
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Sustaining International Identity
Carnegie Hall 305
Tuesday, April 11
5pm - 6:30pm Cultural Appropriation Abroad
Multipurpose Room, Cultural House
Wednesday, April 12
2:30pm - 3:30pm Macalester Technology User Group (M-TUG) Meeting
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 309
5pm - 6pm APA Photo Exhibition Gallery Walk
Cultural House
Thursday, April 13
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Maintaining Relationships
Carnegie Hall 305
11:45am - 12:45pm Classics Pre-registration Lunch
4th Floor Lounge, Old Main
5pm - 6pm First Year/Sophomore Information Meeting for Art or Art History Major
Art Commons 102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7pm - 8pm Story Sharing Circle for Family Members of Addicts
Gender and Sexuality Resource Center (Basement of Kagin), Kagin Commons
Sunday, April 16
5pm - 7pm APA Night Market
Old Main Lawn
Thursday, April 20
11am - 1pm APA Conversation Circle
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Athletes Abroad
Carnegie Hall 305
Thursday, April 27
11:30am - 12:30pm Returnee Lunch Series: Open Discussion for Returnees
Carnegie Hall 305
7pm - 8:30pm First Years Explore Study Away
Turck Residence Hall, Sounds of Blackness Lounge
Friday, April 28
3:30pm - 4:30pm Student Meeting on Commencement Speaker Selection Process
Smail Gallery, Olin-Rice Science Center

March, 2017 May, 2017