Time

Event

Tuesday, September 5
All Day Classes Begin
Thursday, September 7
11:30am - 1pm First Thursday
Alumni Gymnasium, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Wednesday, September 13
4:30pm - 6:30pm Smail Gallery Exhibit Opening
James R. Smail Gallery, Olin-Rice Science Center
Friday, September 15
4:30pm - 6pm Org Fair and Taste of Service
Old Main Lawn
Sunday, September 17
3pm - 5pm Cultural House Block Party
Cultural House
Monday, September 18
3:30pm - 5pm Open House for Library and Olin-Rice New Spaces
Level 2, DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, September 20
4:45pm - 6:15pm Seeds of Memory: Food Legacies of the Transatlantic Slave Trade
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, September 21
11:30am - 1pm 2017 MacNest Showcase
DeWitt Wallace Library 205
Friday, September 22
6pm - 9pm Exhibition Opening: Iyapo Repository
Art Gallery, Art Building
Tuesday, September 26
11am - 5pm Red Cross Blood Drive
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, September 29
All Day Fall Sampler 1
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center

August, 2017 October, 2017