Time

Event

Tuesday, October 3
11:30am - 1pm Macalester Summer Internship Grant Poster Presentation
Ballroom, Kagin Commons
12pm - 1pm Alumni Connect Chat: Computer Science, Technology & Engineering
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
4pm - 7pm Alumni Connect Drop-in Office Hours: Anne Hoyt Taft
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 264
Wednesday, October 4
12pm - 1pm Interested in Law School?
Carnegie Hall 208
Thursday, October 5
4:30pm - 6:30pm first thursday workshop series session #1
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, October 8
12pm - 2pm SAAC Career Brunch
Hall of Fame Room, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Tuesday, October 10
12pm - 1pm Alumni Connect Chat: Management Consulting
DeWitt Wallace Library 264
4:45pm - 5:30pm The How and Why of LinkedIn
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Wednesday, October 11
4:30pm - 5:30pm MacConnect Info Session
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
5pm - 6pm Allianz Info Session
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, October 12
11:30am - 1pm EXPLO Tabling
Second Floor, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
12pm - 12:45pm Alumni Connect Chat: Airbnb
DeWitt Wallace Library 264
12pm - 1pm Alumni Connect Chat: Graywolf Press
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 207
12pm - 1pm MacConnect Info Session
Carnegie Hall 107
4:45pm - 6pm Interested in Law School?
Carnegie Hall 204
6pm - 7pm EXPLO Info Session
Room 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, October 13
12pm - 1pm Alumni Connect Chat: Author Alex Lemon
4th Floor Lounge, Old Main
Tuesday, October 17
12pm - 1pm Alumni Chat: National Geographic and Teaching
DeWitt Wallace Library 264
12pm - 1pm Alumni Connect Lunch: Literary Life
Markim Hall 303
12pm - 1pm Forum on French and Francophone Internships
Neill Hall (formerly Humanities Building) 402
Wednesday, October 18
12pm - 1pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 215
12pm - 1pm WGSS Lunch with Sonita and Corie!
4th floor lounge, Old Main
Thursday, October 19
11:30am - 12:30pm Alumni Connect Chat: Law
DeWitt Wallace Library 264
4:45pm - 5:45pm Internship Search Seminar
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 206
Friday, October 20
10am - 3pm Government and Nonprofit Career Fair
University of Minnesota
Tuesday, October 24
12pm - 1pm Alumni Connect Chat: Chris Cloutier on Sustainability & Energy Efficiency
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center 205
Monday, October 30
8am - 4:30pm MacConnect application deadline
Tuesday, October 31
12pm - 12:45pm Alumni Connect Chat: Smithsonian Institution
DeWitt Wallace Library 264

September, 2017 November, 2017