College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Wednesday, August 9
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Thursday, August 10
10am - 8pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Friday, August 11
10am - 12:30pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Saturday, August 12
12pm - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Sunday, August 13
12pm - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Monday, August 14
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Tuesday, August 15
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Wednesday, August 16
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Thursday, August 17
10am - 8pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Friday, August 18
10am - 12:30pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Saturday, August 19
12pm - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Sunday, August 20
12pm - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Monday, August 21
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Tuesday, August 22
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
7pm - 9:30pm Discuss Autobiography of Red by Anne Carson with Twin Cities area alumni
Hosted by Carlye Novak '09
Wednesday, August 23
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Thursday, August 24
10am - 8pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Friday, August 25
10am - 12:30pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Saturday, August 26
12pm - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Sunday, August 27
12pm - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Monday, August 28
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Tuesday, August 29
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Wednesday, August 30
10am - 4pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building
Thursday, August 31
10am - 8pm News Flash Flash Cards Exhibit
Student Gallery, outside Art Dep't. Office, Art Building

July, 2017 September, 2017