Time

Event

Friday, June 1
All Day Library Hours 8am - 12:30pm
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 2
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 3
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 4
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 5
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 6
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 7
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 8
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Reunion 2018: June 8-10
Various locations on campus
Saturday, June 9
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Sunday, June 10
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
All Day Reunion 2018
Various locations on campus
Monday, June 11
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 12
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 13
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 14
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 15
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 16
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 17
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 18
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 19
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 20
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 21
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, June 22
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 23
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Sunday, June 24
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, June 25
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, June 26
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Wednesday, June 27
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, June 28
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
5pm - 8pm Summer Idea Showcase
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Friday, June 29
All Day Library Hours 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
DeWitt Wallace Library
Saturday, June 30
All Day Library Closed
DeWitt Wallace Library

May, 2018 July, 2018