Time

Event

Thursday, March 1
12pm - 1pm Debussy: The Complete Preludes Book I
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 9pm The Political Print
Gallery, Art Building
Sunday, March 4
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents Pianist Imogen Cooper
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
6pm Tracing the Future, film showing and talk with photographer Naoya Hatakeyama
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, March 9
12pm - 1pm Springfest lineup release
Café Mac, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, March 11
7:30pm - 9:30pm Harvard Glee Club and Macalester Concert Choir in Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Music Building
Tuesday, March 20
7:30pm - 9:30pm SPCO's Liquid Music presents Brian Harnetty: Shawnee, Ohio
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 22
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
10:30pm - 11:30pm Late Night Vinyl
Crawford Hall (M116), Music Building
Friday, March 23
7:30pm Dirk and others still with us
Saturday, March 24
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Marisha Evans, viola
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm Dirk and others still with us
Dreamland Arts LLC
Sunday, March 25
11am - 2pm Gary Erickson Empty Bowls
The Commons and AC102, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, March 29
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Musical Syncretism In Contemporary Chinese Piano Works
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, March 30
10am - 4pm 2018 Juried Student Exhibition
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
6:30pm - 10pm Mac@Nite: Familiar at the Guthrie
Guthrie Theater
Saturday, March 31
12pm - 4pm 2018 Juried Student Exhibition
Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
3pm - 4pm Senior Recital: Angie Hoang, voice
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Colleen Cowie/Corbin Dodd
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building

February, 2018 April, 2018