Time

Event

Thursday, February 1
7pm - 9pm Big Mouth, Big Game Printmaking Bowl
Law Warschaw Gallery, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 8
7pm - 8:30pm Panel Conversation with Sharon Louden: Artists as Change-Makers in Community
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Saturday, February 10
1pm - 4pm Empty Bowls
A113, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
8pm - 10pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 11
1pm - 4pm Empty Bowls
A113 Ceramics Studio, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
Thursday, February 15
5pm - 7pm Arabic Calligraphy Workshop by Prof. Wessam El Meligi
Idea Lab, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 16
4:30pm - 11:59pm Macroburst
Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center & Gallery
7:30pm SLUT: The Play
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, February 17
7pm - 10pm Cosplay Party This Saturday
2nd Floor, DeWitt Wallace Library
7:30pm SLUT: The Play
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, February 18
2pm SLUT: The Play
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, February 20
10pm - 11:59pm Late Night Vinyl
Crawford Hall (M116), Music Building
Thursday, February 22
8pm - 9:25pm Modern Dickinson
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, February 23
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 24
8pm - 9pm Rotolo/Sommers Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building

January, 2018 March, 2018