College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Thursday, March 30
5pm - 7pm Annual Political Science Banquet
Boardroom, Weyerhaeuser Hall
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, March 31
8pm - 9:30pm A Season for Songs: The Musical Theatre Group's Spring Cabaret
Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
8pm - 10pm CUPSI Sendoff Poetry Slam
The Loch, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 1
9:30am - 3pm Twin Cities+ Student Sustainability Summit
Kagin Ballroom, Kagin Commons
4pm - 8pm Macalester Dance Marathon
Fieldhouse, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Thursday, April 6
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
7:30pm - 9:30pm Afrika! Film Screening: "Men in the Arena"
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 8
8pm - 10pm APA Showcase
Kagin Commons
10:30pm Laser Tag- MAC@Nite and PB
Fieldhouse, Leonard Center athletic & wellness complex
Tuesday, April 11
5pm - 6:30pm Cultural Appropriation Abroad
Multipurpose Room, Cultural House
Wednesday, April 12
5pm - 6pm APA Photo Exhibition Gallery Walk
Cultural House
Thursday, April 13
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 15
4pm - 8pm APA Night Market
Lawn, Old Main
Thursday, April 20
11am - 1pm APA Conversation Circle
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, April 21
7pm - 10:30pm APA Movie Screening
JBD Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Thursday, April 27
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Sunday, April 30
5pm - 9pm APA Thank You Dinner
Boardroom/Lounge, Weyerhaeuser Hall
Thursday, May 4
7:30pm - 8:30pm Volunteer with Food Recovery Network
by Info Desk, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center