Time

Event

Friday, January 19
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 22
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, January 26
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, January 29
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Friday, February 2
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Monday, February 5
12pm - 1pm Conversations About Our Scholarly Lives
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 8
12pm - 1pm EnviroThursday - “From Silent Spring to Silent Night: A Tale of Toads and Men”
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Friday, February 9
12pm - 1pm Talking About Teaching
suite 309, DeWitt Wallace Library
Tuesday, February 20
11:30am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, February 22
4:40pm - 6pm Philosophy Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 1
4:45pm - 6pm McCurdy Distinguished Anthropology Lecture with Erin Vogel, Ph.D.
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, March 6
4:45pm - 6pm Equity, Justice, & Difference at Home & Abroad
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Thursday, March 8
4:45pm - 5:45pm Inaugural Lecture of Sarah West as G. Theodore Mitau Professor of Economics
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Tuesday, March 20
11:30am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library
Thursday, March 29
7pm - 8pm Lectures Coordination Board - Spring Speaker
Hill Ballroom, Kagin Commons
Thursday, April 5
4:45pm - 6pm Equity, Justice, & Difference at Home & Abroad
Davis Court, Markim Hall
Tuesday, April 24
11:30am - 1pm Humanities Faculty Colloquium
Harmon Room, DeWitt Wallace Library