College Events Calendar - Macalester College - Macalester College

College Events Calendar

Time

Event

Thursday, March 30
12pm - 1pm EnviroThursday - "Climate Adaptation: Evidence From Extreme Weather"
Olin-Rice Science Center 250
Friday, March 31
6:30pm - 11:59pm DataFest
Olin-Rice Science Center 241
Saturday, April 1
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 2
3pm - 5pm Chopin Society presents pianist Beatrice Rana
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
4:30pm - 6pm Lowe Lecture: How the Bible Became Holy
Chapel, Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Monday, April 3
4:30pm - 6pm Future of Jewish Studies in America
Chapel, Weyerhaeuser Memorial Chapel
Tuesday, April 4
7pm Jackson Katz: Sexual Violence Prevention Month Keynote Lecturer
John B. Davis Lecture Hall, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Friday, April 7
All Day Admissions Spring Sampler 1
Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, April 8
7:30pm Acute Care: Performing Emotional Labors
Main Stage, Theater Building
8pm - 10pm APA Showcase
Kagin Commons
Sunday, April 9
3pm - 4pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 9pm Wind Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Wednesday, April 12
5pm - 6pm APA Photo Exhibition Gallery Walk
Cultural House
Saturday, April 15
All Day Springfest
Sunday, April 23
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm MacJazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 28
7:30pm Spring Dance Concert: Student Produced and Choreographed
Main Stage, Theater Building
Saturday, May 13
1:30pm Commencement
Great Lawn
Friday, June 2
All Day Reunion 2017
Macalester Campus (various locations)