Time

Event

Thursday, September 13
12:30pm - 1:10pm Music Department Info Session
2nd floor lounge near practice rooms in Music Wing, Janet Wallace, Music Building
Friday, October 12
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Wind Ensemble, Orchestra, and Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 13
8pm - 9pm Family Fest: Asian Music Ensemble, Choirs, and African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, October 14
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Vadym Kholodenko
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, October 20
7:30pm - 9pm Gao Hong and Essam Rafia Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 1
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 9pm "More Than a Word" film showing + Q&A with filmmaker John Little
JBD, Ruth Stricker Dayton Campus Center
Saturday, November 3
8pm - 9pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 8
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, November 11
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Shai Wosner
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 15
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, November 29
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 1
8pm - 9:30pm Choir Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 2
3pm - 4pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, December 6
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, December 7
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, December 8
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, December 9
3pm - 4pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, December 10
8pm - 9pm Jazz and Popular Music Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 3, 2019
3pm - 4:30pm Beethoven: the late piano sonatas (Mark Mazullo, Piano) Program 1 of 2
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 10, 2019
3pm - 4:30pm Beethoven: the late piano sonatas (Mark Mazullo, Piano) Program 2 of 2
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 16, 2019
8pm - 9:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, February 23, 2019
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concerto Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, February 24, 2019
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Lera Auerbach
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, March 28, 2019
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, March 30, 2019
8pm - 9:30pm Concert Choir Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, March 31, 2019
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Kenny Broberg
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 4, 2019
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 5, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Geneva Gaukel
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 7, 2019
3pm - 4pm Pipe Band Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Mac Jazz Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 11, 2019
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 12, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Veronica Zapata
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 14, 2019
3pm - 4pm Early Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 18, 2019
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7pm - 8pm Senior Recital: Mateo Horwath
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, April 19, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Jake Parsky
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2pm - 3pm Senior Recital: Riley Yawn-White
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Anna Caroline Stuligross
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 21, 2019
7:30pm - 8:30pm Senior Recital: Abigail Poole
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, April 27, 2019
8pm - 9pm Senior Recital: Sarah Pujol
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, April 28, 2019
3pm - 4pm Chamber Ensembles Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
8pm - 9:30pm Choral Concert: Stravinsky's Symphony of Psalms
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Monday, April 29, 2019
8pm - 9pm Jazz and Popular Music Combos Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Thursday, May 2, 2019
12pm - 1pm Thursday Noon Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 3, 2019
8pm - 9:30pm Orchestra Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Saturday, May 4, 2019
8pm - 10:30pm African Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Sunday, May 5, 2019
3pm - 4:45pm Chopin Society Presents Pianist Boris Giltburg
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
7:30pm - 8:30pm Asian Music Ensemble Concert
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building
Friday, May 17, 2019
8pm - 9pm Seniors in Recital
Mairs Concert Hall, Janet Wallace Fine Arts Center, Music Building