Time

Event

Saturday, March 10
All Day Spring Break
Sunday, March 11
All Day Spring Break
Monday, March 12
All Day Spring Break
Tuesday, March 13
All Day Spring Break
Wednesday, March 14
All Day Spring Break
Thursday, March 15
All Day Spring Break
Friday, March 16
All Day Spring Break
Saturday, March 17
All Day Spring Break
Sunday, March 18
All Day Spring Break
Monday, March 19
All Day Mid-Term Grades Due
Friday, March 30
All Day Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
Monday, April 16
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Tuesday, April 17
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Wednesday, April 18
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Thursday, April 19
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Friday, April 20
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Monday, April 23
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Tuesday, April 24
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Wednesday, April 25
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Thursday, April 26
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Friday, April 27
All Day Fall 2018 Registration
Monday, April 30
All Day Classes End
Tuesday, May 1
All Day Study Day
Wednesday, May 2
All Day Study Day
Thursday, May 3
All Day Final Examinations
Friday, May 4
All Day Final Examinations
Saturday, May 5
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, May 7
All Day Final Examinations
Thursday, May 10
All Day Final Grades Due
Saturday, May 12
All Day Baccalaureate and Commencement
Monday, May 28
All Day Memorial Day
Monday, July 2
All Day Work Due for Spring 2018 Incompletes
Wednesday, July 4
All Day Independence Day
Monday, September 3
All Day Labor Day
Monday, December 24
All Day Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25
All Day Christmas Day