Time

Event

Monday, July 2
All Day Work Due for Spring 2018 Incompletes
Wednesday, July 4
All Day Independence Day
Thursday, August 30
All Day New Student Orientation
Friday, August 31
All Day New Student Orientation
Saturday, September 1
All Day New Student Orientation
Sunday, September 2
All Day New Student Orientation
Monday, September 3
All Day Labor Day
All Day New Student Orientation
Tuesday, September 4
All Day Classes Begin
All Day Upperclass Validation
Friday, September 14
All Day Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
All Day Last Day to Register or Validate
Friday, September 28
All Day Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
Tuesday, October 23
All Day Tuesday Becomes Thursday for Fall Break Week
Thursday, October 25
All Day Fall Break
Friday, October 26
All Day Fall Break
Saturday, October 27
All Day Fall Break
Sunday, October 28
All Day Fall Break
Monday, October 29
All Day Mid-Term Grades Due
Friday, November 9
All Day Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
Monday, November 12
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Tuesday, November 13
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Wednesday, November 14
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Thursday, November 15
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Friday, November 16
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Monday, November 19
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Tuesday, November 20
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Wednesday, November 21
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 22
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 23
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 24
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, November 25
All Day Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 26
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Tuesday, November 27
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Wednesday, November 28
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Thursday, November 29
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Friday, November 30
All Day Spring 2019 Registration
Wednesday, December 12
All Day Classes End
Thursday, December 13
All Day Study Day
Friday, December 14
All Day Study Day
Saturday, December 15
All Day Final Examinations
Sunday, December 16
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, December 17
All Day Final Examinations
Tuesday, December 18
All Day Final Examinations
Wednesday, December 19
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, December 24
All Day Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25
All Day Christmas Day
Friday, December 28
All Day Final Grades Due
Thursday, January 24, 2019
All Day Classes Begin
All Day Work Due for Fall 2018 Incompletes
Friday, February 8, 2019
All Day Last Day to Add/Drop/Audit a Class
All Day Last Day to Register or Validate
Friday, February 22, 2019
All Day Last Day to Designate a Grading Option
Saturday, March 16, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Sunday, March 17, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Monday, March 18, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Thursday, March 21, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Friday, March 22, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Saturday, March 23, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Sunday, March 24, 2019
All Day Spring Break
Monday, March 25, 2019
All Day Mid-Term Grades Due
Friday, April 5, 2019
All Day Last Day to Withdraw From a Class
Monday, April 22, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Thursday, April 25, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Friday, April 26, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Monday, April 29, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Thursday, May 2, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Friday, May 3, 2019
All Day Fall 2019 Registration
Monday, May 6, 2019
All Day Classes End
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
All Day Study Day
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
All Day Study Day
Thursday, May 9, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Friday, May 10, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Saturday, May 11, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Monday, May 13, 2019
All Day Final Examinations
Thursday, May 16, 2019
All Day Final Grades Due
Saturday, May 18, 2019
All Day Baccalaureate and Commencement
Monday, July 1, 2019
All Day Work Due for Spring 2019 Incompletes